The Lead South Australia

News leads from South Australia

Get The Lead in your inbox. Subscribe



Nominations open for the 2022 Agricultural Town of the Year Awards

Towns across South Australia have the chance to be celebrated and crowned 2022 South Australian Ag Town of the Year, with nominations for the coveted award opening this week.